This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Juan
    my
    9.6
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeslyn
    my
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlyn
    ca
    10
    27 November 2017
    Great place to stay the night before you take the train to the airport!
    The room was a little noisy! But I am a great sleeper so it didn't bother me
    I liked that there were curtains on every bed for added privacy!
    nasriati
    id
    9.2
    23 November 2017
    Very good.
    Using stair to go to the upper floor. But that'not big deal.
    The place is clean, staff is friendly, that important for me. And what make more comfortable is the toilet and shower are inside the room.👍
    Ovidiu Neamtu
    is
    5.8
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Toru Miyake
    jp
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vn
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hoang Thi
    vn
    10
    24 October 2017
    Fabulous
    nothing
    Easy to go to 7/11 and BTS station
    My
    vn
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    9.6
    19 October 2017
    Clean, comfortable and nice place to stay.
    Remee
    my
    8.8
    19 October 2017
    It a awesome simple hostel. Great, thumb up
    It could be better if there is a lift to 3th & 4th floor. It quite tired to climb up the stair case.
    The view from the room was good. We stay at 4th floor that facing to main road and the Bts line. I love the curtain for each bed, good idea for group sharing room.
    ca
    10
    15 October 2017
    None
    The hostel was clean and the staff were friendly and very helpful.
    my
    7.5
    14 September 2017
    No daily breakfast provided.
    To provid free daily breakfast.
    Ngoc Anh
    vn
    10
    8 August 2017
    Just perfect! Definitely going back there!!
    Rungarun
    gb
    7.5
    11 July 2017
    Good location but it's quite noisy from the train.
    ph
    9.6
    2 July 2017
    Very Recommendable
    Only one of my companions commented about the bed being hard.
    We stayed here for three nights and had a really great time. The owner and staff were really accommodating. They can speak English, which made communicating easier. They went above and beyond giving us maps and directions to attractions we wanted to visit. They even helped us book a cab to visit the different temples at a very reasonable price. Mr. Wiboon, our driver, can also speak english and was so helpful and kind. He not only brought us to the temples but also to Chinatown, Siam Square, and somewhere else (sorry, I forgot the name of the place) where we ate lunch.
    Diana Joy
    ph
    9.2
    1 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LadyLotta
    nz
    10
    24 June 2017
    Clean and convenient
    Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, convenient for Airport Link only few meters away from Phaya Thai station. Lots of options around for eating in the evening when the street food stalls come out.
    Britta Tønnies
    dk
    9.2
    8 June 2017
    -
    Good location for transport, friendly staff
Loading reviews
Close