Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Thanh
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Narissara
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 14, 2018

    Will be stay here again. So clean

    Trang
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keenoo
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018

    Just super awesome.

    I just loved everything, super hygienic place. The part where we need to remove shoes,i really liked tha because it helps to keep everything clean.
    Zhijun
    th

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017
    everything is wonderful!it‘s just like a home.
    Nareerat
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 2, 2017
    sharing space is not enough for all clients in my opinion
    I like location and cleanliness
    wong meileng
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catia
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    Needs more night supervision as reception is closed and when there’s a problem there’s nobody there to help. Had a girl in my room shouting and crying for one whole night and there’s nobody there to be able to handle the situation, apart from that everything was perfect.
    Loved it, feels like home. Very clean, staff extremely friendly and kitchen facilities are excellent. Very good location, a few minutes walk from the train station that links the international airport. There’s also good transport connections to the centre, mainly the BST train. They’re very concerned about the guests and their needs.
    Vincent
    nz

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 18, 2018
    Close to the BTS so can be quite noisy (though trains stop running around midnight), also moderate noise from the roads.
    Awesome central location and lovely staff.
    Mahmoud
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    ph

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 28, 2018
    Very accommodating staff
    Jeff
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jun Heng LEE
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeslyn
    my

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlyn
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017

    Great place to stay the night before you take the train to the airport!

    The room was a little noisy! But I am a great sleeper so it didn't bother me
    I liked that there were curtains on every bed for added privacy!
    nasriati
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 23, 2017

    Very good.

    Using stair to go to the upper floor. But that'not big deal.
    The place is clean, staff is friendly, that important for me. And what make more comfortable is the toilet and shower are inside the room.👍
    Ovidiu Neamtu
    is

    Review Score

    5.8
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Toru Miyake
    jp

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...