クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Ryusuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月6日

    Very Very Good!

    手すり、換気
    居心地、寝心地が良かった。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
    wong meileng
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Catia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Needs more night supervision as reception is closed and when there’s a problem there’s nobody there to help. Had a girl in my room shouting and crying for one whole night and there’s nobody there to be able to handle the situation, apart from that everything was perfect.
    Loved it, feels like home. Very clean, staff extremely friendly and kitchen facilities are excellent. Very good location, a few minutes walk from the train station that links the international airport. There’s also good transport connections to the centre, mainly the BST train. They’re very concerned about the guests and their needs.
    Vincent
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月18日
    Close to the BTS so can be quite noisy (though trains stop running around midnight), also moderate noise from the roads.
    Awesome central location and lovely staff.
    Mahmoud
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Thanh
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月28日
    Very accommodating staff
    Jeff
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Jun Heng LEE
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Narissara
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月14日

    Will be stay here again. So clean

    Trang
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Juan
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Keenoo
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月26日

    Just super awesome.

    I just loved everything, super hygienic place. The part where we need to remove shoes,i really liked tha because it helps to keep everything clean.
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Jeslyn
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Zhijun
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月30日
    everything is wonderful!it‘s just like a home.
    Caitlyn
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月27日

    Great place to stay the night before you take the train to the airport!

    The room was a little noisy! But I am a great sleeper so it didn't bother me
    I liked that there were curtains on every bed for added privacy!
    nasriati
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月23日

    Very good.

    Using stair to go to the upper floor. But that'not big deal.
    The place is clean, staff is friendly, that important for me. And what make more comfortable is the toilet and shower are inside the room.👍
    Ovidiu Neamtu
    is

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月10日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...