Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Latifa
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    The cleanest hostel

    Nothing
    Honestly the best hostel. Receptionists are very helpful and nice and they always greet you with a smile. It was the cleanest hostel I ever stayed in regardless of the country. We felt very comfortable. No party hostel which I prefer.
    siti fauzana
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018

    Superb

    Very accessible to public transportation (BTS & Airport Skytrain). Many Halal eateries nearby. Can easily walk to Pratunam area
    Catherine
    my

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    pleasant stay

    good place to stay for a brunch of 5 people. it is about 3-4 mins walking distance from bts phaya thai. the room is nice with bathroom and toilet separated.
    Ngoc Diep
    vn

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Warisara
    th

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aurélien
    vn

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Nicest team
    wong meileng
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Needs more night supervision as reception is closed and when there’s a problem there’s nobody there to help. Had a girl in my room shouting and crying for one whole night and there’s nobody there to be able to handle the situation, apart from that everything was perfect.
    Loved it, feels like home. Very clean, staff extremely friendly and kitchen facilities are excellent. Very good location, a few minutes walk from the train station that links the international airport. There’s also good transport connections to the centre, mainly the BST train. They’re very concerned about the guests and their needs.
    Vincent
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    Close to the BTS so can be quite noisy (though trains stop running around midnight), also moderate noise from the roads.
    Awesome central location and lovely staff.
    Mahmoud
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phen_Phils
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018
    Very accommodating staff
    Jeff
    ph

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jun Heng LEE
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KHUN V
    la

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018
    They open the hostel door at 8:10 am and close at 10:00 pm its mean when you fly early fight or take the train to Bangkok you would find somewhere to sit with full the baggage with you until they open( we arrived hostel at 6:40 and we have to wait until they open). addition, you can not come late than 10:00pm at night.Some staff isn't friendly.
    This hostel is the most clean hostel that I used to sleep (5stars rate of clean). The bunk bed is big and comfortable. The location is very near BTS train. We can walk to Platinum(Patunum) and Siam( Bangkok center).
    Theerawat
    th

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    El
    kh

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    I like everything, location, facilities etc
    Thanh
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Narissara
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    14 March 2018

    Will be stay here again. So clean

Loading reviews