クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    AKIHIRO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月17日
    値段の割にあたらしくて綺麗
    Ryusuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月6日

    Very Very Good!

    手すり、換気
    居心地、寝心地が良かった。
    Latifa
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月23日

    The cleanest hostel

    Nothing
    Honestly the best hostel. Receptionists are very helpful and nice and they always greet you with a smile. It was the cleanest hostel I ever stayed in regardless of the country. We felt very comfortable. No party hostel which I prefer.
    siti fauzana
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月13日

    Superb

    Very accessible to public transportation (BTS & Airport Skytrain). Many Halal eateries nearby. Can easily walk to Pratunam area
    KHUN V
    la

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月6日
    They open the hostel door at 8:10 am and close at 10:00 pm its mean when you fly early fight or take the train to Bangkok you would find somewhere to sit with full the baggage with you until they open( we arrived hostel at 6:40 and we have to wait until they open). addition, you can not come late than 10:00pm at night.Some staff isn't friendly.
    This hostel is the most clean hostel that I used to sleep (5stars rate of clean). The bunk bed is big and comfortable. The location is very near BTS train. We can walk to Platinum(Patunum) and Siam( Bangkok center).
    Theerawat
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Catherine
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月26日

    pleasant stay

    good place to stay for a brunch of 5 people. it is about 3-4 mins walking distance from bts phaya thai. the room is nice with bathroom and toilet separated.
    Ngoc Diep
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Warisara
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月2日
    コメントはありません。
    El
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月28日
    コメントはありません。
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月25日
    I like everything, location, facilities etc
    Aurélien
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月25日
    Nicest team
    wong meileng
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Catia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Needs more night supervision as reception is closed and when there’s a problem there’s nobody there to help. Had a girl in my room shouting and crying for one whole night and there’s nobody there to be able to handle the situation, apart from that everything was perfect.
    Loved it, feels like home. Very clean, staff extremely friendly and kitchen facilities are excellent. Very good location, a few minutes walk from the train station that links the international airport. There’s also good transport connections to the centre, mainly the BST train. They’re very concerned about the guests and their needs.
    Vincent
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月18日
    Close to the BTS so can be quite noisy (though trains stop running around midnight), also moderate noise from the roads.
    Awesome central location and lovely staff.
    Mahmoud
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Thanh
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Phen_Phils
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月28日
    Very accommodating staff
    Jeff
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Jun Heng LEE
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...